Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister,卢修斯Lucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@safewheelspacers.com
去的,苏格兰狗苏格兰狗去 管理服务 (575) 492-2791 sholloman@safewheelspacers.com
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala 成人教育 (575) 492-2631 aayala@safewheelspacers.com
法瑞尔,凯萨琳凯瑟琳·法瑞尔 成人教育 (575) 492-2630 kferrell@safewheelspacers.com
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@safewheelspacers.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@safewheelspacers.com
弗格森,斯蒂芬妮斯蒂芬妮·弗格森 应用科学 & 学习技术 (575) 492-2643 sferguson@safewheelspacers.com
奥赫达·鲁伊斯,莱蒂西亚莱蒂西亚·奥赫达·鲁伊斯 应用科学 & 学习技术 (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@safewheelspacers.com
考夫曼,达斯汀Dustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@safewheelspacers.com
坎波斯,JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & 学习支持 (575) 492-2840 jcampos@safewheelspacers.com
马尔克斯是戴安Dianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & 学习支持 (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@safewheelspacers.com
贝克尔,杰弗瑞Jeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@safewheelspacers.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@safewheelspacers.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@safewheelspacers.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@safewheelspacers.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@safewheelspacers.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@safewheelspacers.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@safewheelspacers.com
弗格森KendalynKendalyn弗格森 Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@safewheelspacers.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@safewheelspacers.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@safewheelspacers.com
Kinley,斯图尔特Stewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@safewheelspacers.com
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@safewheelspacers.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@safewheelspacers.com
Mefford,奥斯汀Austin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@safewheelspacers.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@safewheelspacers.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@safewheelspacers.com
罗宾斯,迈克尔Michael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@safewheelspacers.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@safewheelspacers.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@safewheelspacers.com
威廉姆斯,基基列威廉姆斯 Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@safewheelspacers.com
Ceballos,玛丽亚Maria Ceballos 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2860 mceballos@safewheelspacers.com
Davis, DonDon Davis 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2866 dondavis@safewheelspacers.com
Pelletti,托马斯托马斯Pelletti 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@safewheelspacers.com
威廉姆斯,凯利凯利·威廉姆斯 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@safewheelspacers.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@safewheelspacers.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@safewheelspacers.com
汤普森,桑德拉桑德拉·汤普森 Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@safewheelspacers.com
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@safewheelspacers.com
布坎南,朱莉Julie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@safewheelspacers.com
Holladay,杰西卡杰西卡Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@safewheelspacers.com
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2596 smurph@safewheelspacers.com
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@safewheelspacers.com
Chilaka, ChibuzoChibuzo Chilaka Business (575) 492-2659 cchilaka@safewheelspacers.com
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass 业务办公室 (575) 492-2770 nbass@safewheelspacers.com
戈麦斯,Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez 业务办公室 (575) 492-2774 jgomez@safewheelspacers.com
Herevia,拉克尔Raquel Herevia 业务办公室 (575) 492-2775 rherevia@safewheelspacers.com
莫拉莱斯,亚历克西斯Alexis Morales 业务办公室 (575) 492-2783 amorales@safewheelspacers.com
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan 业务办公室 (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@safewheelspacers.com
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer 业务办公室 (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@safewheelspacers.com
Rios, PabloPablo Rios 业务办公室 (575) 492-2766 prios@safewheelspacers.com
Solano, AmyAmy Solano 业务办公室 (575) 492-2773 asolano@safewheelspacers.com
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn 业务办公室 (575) 492-2769 swynn@safewheelspacers.com
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@safewheelspacers.com
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@safewheelspacers.com
戈麦斯,克里斯托弗克里斯托弗·戈麦斯 Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@safewheelspacers.com
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@safewheelspacers.com
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@safewheelspacers.com
Labastida,拉斐尔拉斐尔Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@safewheelspacers.com
McTizic-Garcia,坎迪斯坎迪斯McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@safewheelspacers.com
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety jportillo@safewheelspacers.com
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@safewheelspacers.com
威廉姆斯,金柏金柏威廉姆斯 Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 klwilliams@safewheelspacers.com
里士满芬利芬利里士满 Chemistry (575) 492-2803 frichmond@safewheelspacers.com
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@safewheelspacers.com
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos 计算机信息系统 (575) 492-2652 salcos@safewheelspacers.com
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook 计算机信息系统 (575) 492-2658 ashook@safewheelspacers.com
Adams, KimKim Adams 计算机服务 (575) 492-2502 kadams@safewheelspacers.com
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger 计算机服务 (575) 492-2503 jcowger@safewheelspacers.com
Elliott, TyTy Elliott 计算机服务 (575) 492-2507 telliott@safewheelspacers.com
Flores, JoseJose Flores 计算机服务 (575) 492-2505 jflores@safewheelspacers.com
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia 计算机服务 (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@safewheelspacers.com
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks 计算机服务 (575) 492-2500 bhicks@safewheelspacers.com
Kunko, BillBill Kunko 计算机服务 (575) 492-2501 bkunko@safewheelspacers.com
Wallender,大卫大卫Wallender 计算机服务 (575) 492-2508 dwallender@safewheelspacers.com
卡斯蒂略,EstehlaEstehla卡斯蒂略 Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@safewheelspacers.com
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@safewheelspacers.com
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@safewheelspacers.com
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@safewheelspacers.com
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@safewheelspacers.com
斯蒂芬森,辛迪王心凌斯蒂芬森 Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@safewheelspacers.com
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan 刑事司法 (575) 492-2887 skeenan@safewheelspacers.com
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus 刑事司法 rtitus@safewheelspacers.com
,泰伦斯Terrence Rasco 远程学习 (575) 492-2647 trasco@safewheelspacers.com
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios 文档中心 (575) 492-2724 mrios@safewheelspacers.com
帕特森,MalindaMalinda帕特森 Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@safewheelspacers.com
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & 儿童早期 (575) 492-2824 djimenez@safewheelspacers.com
巴恩斯,马修Matthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@safewheelspacers.com
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@safewheelspacers.com
Graham梅雷迪思梅雷迪斯•格雷厄姆 English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@safewheelspacers.com
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@safewheelspacers.com
阿兰达,伊丽莎白伊丽莎白阿兰达 登记管理 (575) 492-2572 earanda@safewheelspacers.com
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon 登记管理 (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@safewheelspacers.com
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte 登记管理 (575) 492-2573 jflotte@safewheelspacers.com
墨西哥城布丽安娜Brianna Polanco 登记管理 (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@safewheelspacers.com
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer 登记管理 (575) 492-2549 jshearer@safewheelspacers.com
阿奎莱拉,弗兰克Frank Aguilera 娱乐技术 (575) 492-2710 faguilera@safewheelspacers.com
Garrett, DustinDustin Garrett 娱乐技术 (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@safewheelspacers.com
Sanders, RyanRyan Sanders 农场和牧场管理 (575) 492-4716 rsanders@safewheelspacers.com
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@safewheelspacers.com
门多萨,维吉尼亚维吉尼亚门多萨 Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@safewheelspacers.com
米切尔KerrieKerrie米切尔 Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@safewheelspacers.com
莫拉莱斯,HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@safewheelspacers.com
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@safewheelspacers.com
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@safewheelspacers.com
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@safewheelspacers.com
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@safewheelspacers.com
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@safewheelspacers.com
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@safewheelspacers.com
Avitia, KarinaKarina Avitia 人力资源 (575) 492-2792 kavitia@safewheelspacers.com
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes 人力资源 (575) 492-2790 acoombes@safewheelspacers.com
加西亚,媚兰Melanie Garcia 人力资源 (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@safewheelspacers.com
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez 人力资源 (575) 492-2793 mjuarez@safewheelspacers.com
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@safewheelspacers.com
迈克尔,杰弗瑞Jeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@safewheelspacers.com
Dovalpage,特蕾莎修女特蕾莎修女Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@safewheelspacers.com
Henard, KevinKevin Henard 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2872 khenard@safewheelspacers.com
帕里什,加布里埃尔加布里埃尔帕里什 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2875 gparrish@safewheelspacers.com
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2878 isealy@safewheelspacers.com
血性小子,曼迪曼迪血性小子 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@safewheelspacers.com
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@safewheelspacers.com
埃尔南德斯,茉莉花茉莉花埃尔南德斯 Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@safewheelspacers.com
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen 数学/物理/工程 (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@safewheelspacers.com
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@safewheelspacers.com
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@safewheelspacers.com
施密茨,夏洛特夏洛特施密茨 Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@safewheelspacers.com
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@safewheelspacers.com
帕特曼·莫罗,丽贝卡丽贝卡·帕特曼·莫罗 Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@safewheelspacers.com
开始,丹尼斯丹尼斯·霍姆博格 新视野基金会 (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@safewheelspacers.com
阿姆斯特朗,Cammie主管Cammie阿姆斯特朗对此 Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@safewheelspacers.com
布兰肯希普,凯特琳布兰肯希普凯特琳 Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@safewheelspacers.com
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@safewheelspacers.com
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@safewheelspacers.com
汉娜,洛林洛林汉娜 Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@safewheelspacers.com
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@safewheelspacers.com
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@safewheelspacers.com
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@safewheelspacers.com
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@safewheelspacers.com
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@safewheelspacers.com
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@safewheelspacers.com
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@safewheelspacers.com
Barr, RogerRoger Barr 外展及参与 (575) 492-2781 rbarr@safewheelspacers.com
费尔南德斯,德伊勒德伊勒费尔南德斯 外展及参与 (575) 492-2776 dfernandez@safewheelspacers.com
加西亚,BrittneyBrittney加西亚 外展及参与 (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@safewheelspacers.com
我是瓦莱丽·昂苏雷兹Valerie Onsurez Gauna 外展及参与 (575) 492-2780 vgauna@safewheelspacers.com
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios 外展及参与 (575) 492-2786 arios@safewheelspacers.com
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@safewheelspacers.com
卡尔德隆,弗朗西斯弗朗西斯·卡尔德隆 Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@safewheelspacers.com
卡罗尔,查理查理卡罗尔 Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@safewheelspacers.com
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@safewheelspacers.com
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@safewheelspacers.com
Ontiveros,奥斯卡奥斯卡Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@safewheelspacers.com
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@safewheelspacers.com
Faught, NormaNorma Faught 总统办公室 (575) 392-5018 nfaught@safewheelspacers.com
McCleery,史蒂夫Steve McCleery 总统办公室 (575) 492-2510 smccleery@safewheelspacers.com
Moore, DerekDerek Moore 总统办公室 (575) 392-5004 dmoore@safewheelspacers.com
马修斯,肖恩Shawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@safewheelspacers.com
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed 心理学和社会学 (575) 492-2810 kreed@safewheelspacers.com
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@safewheelspacers.com
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@safewheelspacers.com
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@safewheelspacers.com
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@safewheelspacers.com
Moyers, JeffJeff Moyers Public Safety (575) 492-2715 jmoyers@safewheelspacers.com
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt 小企业发展中心 (575) 492-4701 bhunt@safewheelspacers.com
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@safewheelspacers.com
Collins, JasonJason Collins Student Life (575) 492-4734 jcollins@safewheelspacers.com
Edelbrock莎拉莎拉Edelbrock Student Life (575) 492-2575 sedelbrock@safewheelspacers.com
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@safewheelspacers.com
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@safewheelspacers.com
Payen, MateoMateo Payen Student Life (575) 399-4681 mpayen@safewheelspacers.com
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 399-4681 srojas@safewheelspacers.com
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@safewheelspacers.com
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@safewheelspacers.com
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@safewheelspacers.com
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@safewheelspacers.com
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@safewheelspacers.com
全身心达伦Darren Dillman 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@safewheelspacers.com
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@safewheelspacers.com
冈萨雷斯,克里斯托弗克里斯托弗·冈萨雷斯 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@safewheelspacers.com
哈珀,吉利安Jillian Harper 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2830 jharper@safewheelspacers.com
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@safewheelspacers.com
林恩,亚历山大Alexander Lynn 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@safewheelspacers.com
Porter, RossRoss Porter 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@safewheelspacers.com
,凯瑟琳凯瑟琳Rasco 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@safewheelspacers.com
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@safewheelspacers.com
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@safewheelspacers.com
Alvarado, HeidyHeidy Alvarado 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2617 halvarado@safewheelspacers.com
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@safewheelspacers.com
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2619 aguillen@safewheelspacers.com
洛佩兹,亚历山大亚历山大·洛佩兹 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2615 alopez@safewheelspacers.com
伊格莱西亚斯,ApiphanyApiphany·伊格莱西亚斯 Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@safewheelspacers.com
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@safewheelspacers.com
Acosta米歇尔米歇尔·阿科斯塔 雷鸟健康中心 (575) 492-4883
Gauna, AysiaAysia Gauna 雷鸟健康中心 (575) 492-4888(主号码)
去的,特里Terry Holloman 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2627 tholloman@safewheelspacers.com
Miller, RichardRichard Miller 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2626 rmiller@safewheelspacers.com
沃特伯里,凯瑟琳凯瑟琳•沃特伯里 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@safewheelspacers.com
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Transportation (575) 392-5544 salves@safewheelspacers.com
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Transportation (575) 492-2650 jestrada@safewheelspacers.com
帕特森,杰米杰米•帕特森 Transportation (575) 492-2651 jpatterson@safewheelspacers.com
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker 推进副总裁 (575) 492-2785 abaker@safewheelspacers.com
加拉格尔,雷切尔雷切尔·加拉格尔 推进副总裁 (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@safewheelspacers.com
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell 推进副总裁 (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@safewheelspacers.com
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown 负责机构研究、规划和效率的副总裁 (575) 492-2611 wbrown@safewheelspacers.com
Cadena, GabyGaby Cadena 负责机构研究、规划和效率的副总裁 (575) 492-2612 gcadena@safewheelspacers.com
Galindo,艾琳Aileen Galindo 负责机构研究、规划和效率的副总裁 (575) 492-2610 agalindo@safewheelspacers.com
白金汉,大卫大卫•白金汉 负责学生服务的副主席 (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@safewheelspacers.com
加西亚,RichelleRichelle加西亚 负责学生服务的副主席 (575) 492-2760 rgarcia@safewheelspacers.com
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@safewheelspacers.com
Hockensmith劳拉劳拉Hockensmith 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@safewheelspacers.com
金博,本杰明本杰明·金博尔 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2683 bkimball@safewheelspacers.com
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2681 prados@safewheelspacers.com
索利斯,AlejandraAlejandra索利斯 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 392-6730 asolis@safewheelspacers.com
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2682 pthornton@safewheelspacers.com
卡尔德隆,斯蒂芬斯蒂芬·卡尔德隆 员工发展 (575) 492-2638 scalderon@safewheelspacers.com
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo 员工发展 (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@safewheelspacers.com
Morris, JerryJerry Morris 员工发展 (575) 492-2649 jmorris@safewheelspacers.com
Olivas, JessicaJessica Olivas 员工发展 (575) 492-4710 jolivas@safewheelspacers.com
萨利纳斯,比安卡Bianca Salinas 员工发展 (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@safewheelspacers.com
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda 员工发展 (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@safewheelspacers.com
席尔瓦,维罗妮卡Veronica Silva 员工发展 (575) 492-4714 vsilva@safewheelspacers.com
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker 员工发展 (575) 492-4703 ktooker@safewheelspacers.com
Turner LarchineeLarchinee特纳 员工发展 (575) 492-4711 lturner@safewheelspacers.com
威尔科克斯,劳伦斯劳伦斯威尔科克斯 lwilcox@safewheelspacers.com